Make your own free website on

Guthrie County Democrats

2008 Democrats of the Year
County Schedule
Map of Guthrie County Precincts
2004 Democrat of the Year
2006 Democrats of the Year

Welcome graphic

Guthrie County Democratic Central Committee
714 E Main Street, Panora, IA  50216-1056

Ginnie Padden - Chairman
Kathy Miller - Vice Chairman
Ann Stough - Secretary
Sandy Lowe - Treasurer

Register to Vote

Iowa Democrats

Iowa's Fifth District Democrats (Western Iowa)

Photo by John Cramer

This is a free Web Site designed and maintained by John Cramer. Want to get in touch? You can send me e-mail at: